Final Confession

(Chrome Peeler - CPR15) 2xLP $21.00 (Out-of-stock)

Crushing American power electronics by Jonathan Canady, exhausting with its inner ugly, satisfying in its rawness, and so far from healthy. All tracks are previously released, many out of print or hard to find: “Walking Time Bomb” and “Triumph Of The Hunter” from Dedicated To Edmund Emil Kemper seven-inch (Self Abuse 1997); “Abominations Of The Flesh” from Abominations seven-inch (Bloodlust 1997); “Girone Della Merde” and “Girone Del Sangue” from 120 Days Of Sodom split-LP (Old Europa Café 1997); “Blood” from Ne Plus Ultra CD (Pure 1997); “Happy Birthday,” “Breaking A Doll,” and “Touch Me Daddy” from the Back On The Prowl CDr (Solipsism 2000); “Gutters Of New York City (Berkowitz II)” from Gutters Of New York City CDr (self-released 2001); “Porn Victim / Born Victim” from Pornography Hurts CDr (Bitewerks 2001); and “Shit Pig” from Deathpile And Whorebutcher split CDr (Slaughter Productions 2002). Gatefold jacket with new artwork by Fecalove’s Nicola Vinciguerra. Marble colored vinyl. Edition of 450.


Unearthly Trance / The Endless Blockade

(Chrome Peeler - CPR11) Used Split LP $10.00 (Out-of-stock)

New York doom metal juggernaut Unearthly Trance offers up a sidelong onslaught of d-beat and doom before plummeting deep into the noise depths, while Toronto's The Endless Blockade combines power-violence and power-electronics to brutal effect, including a Slogun cover.


Merzbow / The Guilt Of...

(Chrome Peeler - CPR12) split LP $12.75 (Out-of-stock)

Masami Akita's assault of violent, swarming electronic distortion swirls with shards of brutal high-end feedback and cosmic oscillating tones, creating a vast whirlpool of caustic aural grit and buzz. Industrial noise punks from New Orleans The Guilt of... (Mike IX Williams [EyeHateGod, Outlaw Order, Arson Anthem] and Ryan McKern [Wolvhammer]) layer waves of piano, fuzz, tortured vocals, drums and distorted sub-bass. Mesmerizing and crushing. Edition of 500.


Lost Decade II

(Chrome Peeler - CPR16) LP $16.50 (Out-of-stock)

Radical self-therapy intended to unravel various psychological conflicts and capture an ongoing spiritual implosion during the 1990s of Emil Amos, whose name is immediately recognized by fans of reliable heavyweights such as Om, Grails, Lilacs & Champagne. With an intimacy comparable to Daniel Johnston’s walkman tapes, the ritualistic attempts of our man to capture the rawest picture of human behavior are helped along by the ingestion of mescaline, which explains the eerie witchlike glow of this collection. With contributions from comedian Duncan Trussell. Clear vinyl. Edition of 500.



(Chrome Peeler) split 7-inch $10.50 (Out-of-stock)

Unearthly Trance reach into the hole of the infinite with their haunting version of Manson’s "People Say I'm No Good" while Wooden Wand programs the young love with a version of "Get On Home." Edition of 200.


That's What the Obituary Said b/w Ten Suicides

(Chrome Peeler - CPR09) 7-inch $10.00 (Out-of-stock)

Anti-social misanthropic spoken word and power electronics by the Eyehategod / Outlaw Order / Arson Anthem vocalist and author of "Cancer as a Social Activity: Affirmations of World's End." With Ryan McKern (The Guilt Of...) on the A-side. The flip was originally a Bloodyminded track with vocal by Mike IX Williams; here it's re-mixed by Mark Solotroff (Intrinsic Action, Bloodyminded). Includes 11" x 17" poster and lyric booklet. Black with yellow splatter vinyl. Edition of 500.