(Streamline - 1001) LP $40.00

Originally recorded between 1991 and 1993, and then reworked for this 1999 reissue. Andreas Martin, Silverman, Christoph Heeman, Edward and Elke Ka-Spel, and Jim O'Rourke create beautiful moments amid swathes of gaseous analogue and brain-melt guitar, dark cavernous drones and motionless organ hums, expansive alien tapestries and soundtracks to the wanderings of disturbed somnambulists everywhere. Purple vinyl. Hand-numbered #216/550. Sealed.