Cafe Cicago

(Ultra Eczema - UE87) LP $25.00 (Out-of-stock)

Slide over the autobahn and daydream with Evil Madness's analog waves of throbbing, '80s-fueled synth blubber, a heroic soundtrack to staring into nothingness. With BJ Nilsen, classical mad scientist Johann Johannsson, Petur Eyvindsson, and Stillupsteypa's Helgi Thorson and Sigtrygur Berg Sigmarsson. Cover design by Denniss Tyfusson. Edition of 300.