Chronology (The Bain Total Years 77-85)

(Vinyl on Demand - VOD71) 6xLP + 7-inch $125.00 (Out-of-stock)

Outstanding selection of tape releases by Die Form and its side projects (Eva-Johanna Reichstag, Fine Automatic, Krylon Hertz, Camera Obscura, DF Sadist School, Mental Code, and Hurt), all released between 1977 and 1985 on Philippe Fichot’s minimal / synth / EBM label Bain Total. Fichot and VOD focus this collection on material from the rarest tapes (BTK01 through BTK29). All tracks and visuals archives have been mastered and reproduced from the originals.